Javascript is disabled in your browser. To properly view this site Javascript must be enabled.
Home
About Us
Services
FAQ
Feedback
Contact Us
Calculator
Catalogue
Search The Vehicle

Contact Us

CVR Group Co., LTD.
Kourin Bldg 8F, 1-8-8, Shimanouchi, Chuo-ku, Osaka city, Japan
Google map Location

Phone: +81-3-4520-9342
Fax:      +81-6-6245-5806

For any information please write to info@carvector.com or call +81-3-4520-9342

Please Send Your Orders for vehicles to sales@carvector.com

DEPARTMENT OF WORK WITH CUSTOMERS

Adam
E-mail: adam@carvector.com
Skype: adamcvr

Olesya
E-mail: olesya@carvector.com
Skype: olesya.jp

Victor
E-mail: victor@carvector.com
Skype: victorcvr

DEPARTMENT OF PROCUREMENT

Oleg
E-mail: oleg@carvector.com
Skype: olegcvr
Phone: +81-505-809-99-06

DEPARTMENT OF LOGISTICS

Evgenia
E-mail: evgenia@carvector.com
Skype: evgeniacvr


© 2008-2015 CarVectoR Int.

+81345209342

Sales
managers:

Adam adamcvr adam@carvector.com
Olesya olesya.jp olesya@carvector.com
Victor victorcvr victor@carvector.com

info@carvector.com

Download
Skype