Javascript is disabled in your browser. To properly view this site Javascript must be enabled.
Home
About Us
Services
FAQ
Feedback
Contact Us
Calculator
Catalogue
Search The Vehicle

Contact Us

CVR Group Co., LTD.
Kourin Bldg 8F, 1-8-8, Shimanouchi, Chuo-ku, Osaka city, Japan
Google map Location

Phone: +81-3-4520-9342
Fax:      +81-6-6245-5806

For any information please write to info@carvector.com

Please Send Your Orders for vehicles to sales@carvector.com


DEPARTMENT OF WORK WITH CUSTOMERS

John
E-mail: johncvr@carvector.com
Skype: johncvr

Lee
E-mail: lee@carvector.com
Skype: leecvr

David
E-mail: davidcvr@carvector.com
Skype: david-cvr

Johnny
E-mail: johnny@carvector.com
Skype: johnny-cvr

Victor
E-mail: victor@carvector.com
Skype: victorcvr

DEPARTMENT OF PROCUREMENT

Adam
E-mail: adam@carvector.com
Skype: adamcvr

DEPARTMENT OF LOGISTICS

Olesya
E-mail: olesya@carvector.com
Skype: olesya.jp


Anastacia
E-mail: Anastacia@carvector.com
Skype: Anastaciacvr
BANK DETAILS
CVR Group Co., LTD.
Payment account in Japan is paid with dollars
Bank Name: Kansai Urban Banking Corporation
Branch Name: Head Office
Bank Address: 1-2-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
SWIFT code: KSBJ JPJS
Account Number: 521-000549 (for USD only)
Routing Number: 521
Account Name: CVR Group CO., LTD

For Payment to Japan on JPY account (payment may be sent in any currency)
Bank Name: Kansai Urban Banking Corporation
Branch Name: Head Office
Bank Address: 1-2-4, Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka, Japan
SWIFT code: KSBJ JPJS
Account Number: 1135988
Account Name: CVR Group CO.,LTD

OUR PARTNERS:

KFZONE GmbH
Haeselerstr.23
40470 Dusseldorf, Germany
Phone: +49(0)211-6881-4121
Vertreten durch:
Sergey Pessozki
Registereintrag:
Eintragung im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Düsseldorf
Registernummer: HRB72777
Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE295637991

© 2008-2015 CarVectoR Int.

+81345209342

Sales
managers:

John johncvr johncvr@carvector.com
Lee leecvr lee@carvector.com
David david-cvr davidcvr@carvector.com

info@carvector.com

Download
Skype